Thinking of you and me
Thursday, Feb. 23, 2006 at 9:29 p.m.


Staring at your picture. Tears come again. Remembering your sweet embrace. Missing your lips. Your warm breath on my cheek. Looking into your eyes.
Hearing your voice in my mind. Wanting so badly to just be near you. What I wouldnt give.
Im so lost. So confused. So alone. Heartbroken. How much longer can I keep myself together? Im falling apart without you here. Dying from the inside out.
Each day I pray I will have recieved a letter from you. Even just a blank piece of paper in an envelope. Something to prove your alive. That you havent forgotten me. That you miss me too.
Over and over in my mind - maybe this - maybe that. You dont care - conviencing myself.
Dont be true. Please dont be true.
I wanna hear you love me too.
You are my happiness.
my soul.
my life. my everything.
I need you.
Please.
Come back to me.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host