Archives

Final Farewell
Life is not a fairy tale
-
fine art of confusion
Sweet sweet disasters
fuckthegovernment
numb
its over. its not. Im confused. Fucking PISSED!!
-
Again again, my heart broken
-
fucking kill me
insanity.
my.....
Empty handed/ Empty hearted
Hoping. Praying - we will be together again.
In love and lonely


<3
My heart aches for you still. Always.
Stuck in the center of a never ending battle
Thinking of you and me
Love me in your dreams tonight
attention
Attention
a million tears.
,.,.,,.,.,.,.,.,.,,.,..,,
love - undefined
so blank. I cant even title this
waiting for an answer
hangin by a thread
still searching.....
Fear in me.
How do I
waiting....
Where Ive come from- thats where im going.
screams
yup
when your gone
it makes me itch.
threw it all away when you let me down
....Too....late....
Never knowing what Im missing until I see it
Last time.
Not what I use to be
. suffocation/ humiliation
I fall down.
awaiting your call
what does a girl have to do to find a real man
Tear my heart out.
Scared to be alone. But already alone
Lies. Loves. Shattered Friendships
C.P.C.
all abroad.....last fucking chance
In my sweet surrender
please, leave me alone
empty heart
no more tears
lost. always lost
bf
no words
running away
To someone I dont even know
Ive hit bottom-ive started another tunnel
C.P.
Use me and Abuse me.
I just RSVPed my place in hell
Commit me
Grinding back inside me
lie them open on the counter
W.E.A.K.
prayers and wishes. Death to cowards
hollywood; death to the liars
summer loving.... shut the fuck up
........
Today I cried for you. I cry for you.
viscious cycle. Round and Round
How much longer?
********
Just let me go
love sucks
Another interesting night in the life of.....ME!
OH baby!!
I mean nothing
Lost in a broken heart
lost in transition
Baby, I could lose you. A million miles inbetween us.
He loves me...he loves me fucking not!
-
I want to feel it. I want to feel you.
I cant help you dont undrestand. That you arent willing to.
God, why do you hate me so?
bleeding promises
Love me. Love me. Say that you love me.
psy. ward....
what is love... I dont want to be hurt.
vegas
Some people are far too beautiful for this world.
Hows it gonna be.....?
all jumbled.....I cant write anymore.
waiting.
what is there to calm me?
You read deeper into me.
Im falling....please catch me
Because I dont think you know
Pulling my hair out piece by piece
-
dont make me cry...asshole
Dear "God"
it's always one thing. Its always something. That is going to break my heart
boop
Someday far away I will be everything Ive always dreamt
dont fucking lie to me.
always painful.
-
Rule one: Never write anything down.
wow.
hh
tears of a final realization.
the year of anniversarys
coma.....please
hearts on my pants
damn son.
it hits me hard
Justine......where are you?
Just make everything stop
two entrys in one day?
giving up
-
-
thanks
-
Now that I have time to write something of actual importance....
-
mike.
-
-
*RANDOM THOUGHTS*
-
Suddenly I miss you more than ever
Im really am too hard on myself
it's kinda like an anniversary
Someday I'll be among the stars
nothing better to say
................
././././././.B>R>O>K>E>./././././././
-
Constant reminders.
stupid stupid stupid
Have any ideas on where to go?
-
it all ends the same
-
-
-
x
*
Each new chapter in this book called life
what is love, baby dont hurt me
Missing.It
...you get what you deserve....
F.U.C.K.M.E.
the things people dont know
I(.)DESERVE(.)BETTER(.)
inebriation
star bright
Dear God.......
Seeing brought back forgetten feelings
...........Just fucking help me.
It's so hard to be alone
..........I want to believe........it's just so damn hard.
i need a reason.....
your so gone.
suffocating
Why do I continue to cry over him?
Why do I continue to cry over him?
nothing to say
The way into my thoughts is not by stealing them
I shouldnt have to be doing this.
Just one last.......everything
Maybe it's his dream. Just like it is mine.
Eyes are heavy.
I want to see red
Mother Fucker.... I dont need to hear it.
Too tired.
give it back
......Why havent you called?........
....I completely dont remember
......W.O.R.R.I.E.D......
Pierced
I can deal with that
I feel you missing from my heart, a part was kidnapped from my soul.
tomorrow isnt worth seeing.
I see a murder in my future.
lost, confused and scared.
lost, confused and scared.
shit no one cares about
I remember when we use to write Best friends forever(BFF) in each others yearbooks.
what is a girl to do?
into words my life goes
yyyyyyeeeeeeehhhhhaaaawwwwww
.../././././././././....
surprize!
and the nicotine attacks are just around the turn.
I love what I cant have.
piss me off
a hearts forever changing
what the fuck is going on????
lyrics
dried dried tears.
The good days are coming
...your not beautiful.
survey
nothing to say
I made it!
cant sleep.
nervous as hell.
3232
I fucking want it.
Piss me the fuck off.
I dont blame you for walking away.
....Cant I have just one more chance? I'll prove everything to you.
Sexappealsexappealsexappealsexappeal
shit.
God....be on my side tonight.
...maybe just this last time I'll talk about him
Fuck me running
Why cant I just have him back?
Its time I learn to live with my mistakes
suddenly I have tears
It can't be health.
/s.a.v.e./m.e./
You didnt have to tell me. I always knew.
This pretains to so many guys so many different situations.
it comes down to this
..too fucking tired.
oh yes!
Linkin Park. Pretty much says it all.
only. u
drop down
gray gray clouds are a hangin over my head
All I want is the courage to make mistakes
summertime
whats love got to do with it?
IM READY..............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
////////
.....bitch.
I just noticed the snow is gone.
Alk3
Pretty in pink... black
To my sweet sweet Pasha.
fish sticks
Im so sorry love
Friends forever means until someone better comes along
Yes!
Love gets you nowhere
*F.U.C.K Y.O.U*
Dont read this.
Slowly slowly slowly it takes over my mind.
Sweet dreams
Its the end of the world as I know it.
The wrong brother said I love you.
Did I forget to say Im sorry?
I will not hurt myself.......anymore.
I wish you could see into my heart
....This needs to be over now....
i need this
What are these feelings?
nada
what kind of friendship is this?
Slutty girl. Dirty girl.
f
Realizations
love me. Its all i want
lose
just another word
Yea....Ive got my share
I DIDNT DIE>>>>PROMISE
.......
i hate myself sometimes
My goodbye's never last long.
the end is coming
laughing all the way
Cyka
///Pasha///
its a damn shame.
Daddy......Im sorry.
Didnt know today was the 1st.
Bet you might not have known
Its all that wackie shit.
Star-light
"Its fuhking Toeny and Alelx." (In my russian accent)
"If I can get through life without being stabbed.... I win."
Soul mate
U.G.L.Y
All I can think about is you.
I hope he doesnt do that with all his customers
stab.in.the.heart.
Stripped of all protection-I am this it is me.
blah
B/c Im not two, dont fucking treat me like I am.
"Ask the angels why their fallin."
...why cant you just understand?
Its all around me
who knows
only the immature ones
.....You just fucking dont.
Just random thoughts
Give yourself over to absolute pleasure."
G.
........////.....////......
dear myself.......
Why even try
Jesus, if you love me.....Dont fucking let this happen.
My eyes hurt.
Liar liar pants on fire.
lets just see.
Im Bi-polar. I think.
Its so obvious. Except to you.
I think they fucking lie.
It gets easier they say.
.........To.You........
I need what I fear most.../Love/
Pogo stick
To die, would be too easy
I miss your everything
You are so close/
topic
:::unsent:::
I hate to tell myself I told you so but Self, I told you so.
I hope this isnt the end.
Blurred
Must we lie to ourselves?
I still only care about my own feelings
to not
you left me empty
Another day
Make the tears stop....
Let me be
Inbetween
The time just seems to go so slow.
My demise
*~*~*~*
B/c you hate me.
Summer always have to end
pointless dolts
Cuz i'll never be
N.E.E.D.
Im hiding in your closet
Ive lost respect for the Po Po's
i dont think you will be the one to change me.
I.Need.Too.
Matt
tryin to help you understand
::::SLEEP::::
....Hell on earth
This is your brain on drugs
Foriegn to my body; to my mind
"Falling on my head like a memory"
Little words
I am everything I cant be.
Do you realize I am still alive?
Can you help me...please
()Save me()
If you call this an update
My two cents
Things may turn around
To write like her, would be my dream
Hate Me
i dunno know
Easy as pie!
They think they can push me around.
Im locking it I think
I know I will never forget you
this shit is like 5 million proof
~()~()~()~()~()~()
Brightest of bright
Living without life
Im one big phobia
Thank you letter to you
Yes, I still alive...kind of
Life is too short for me to live by someone elses rules.
I have glasses hotdog!
a big ol' list of ?'s
::::::::IMAGINE::::::::
XxLoserFacexX
- -down- -
Because you always hurt the one you love
"Fall asleep and die"
- - - - - - - -
talkless nothings
Sorry my friend, about your luck.
There is no true answer to my questions
one day I just might see.
As much as I love you
*******
This is my favorite rain
...suicide...
*~*~*~*~*~*
B/c some days I need to but never do
Bloody dreams
random facts that go in no order........
broken mind
All on black.
Death.... finds you
If only you knew....what would I do?
Bet you didnt know
Feelings tightly wrapped.
they are calling me
Old lady chatting....
Computers suck.......maybe only mine
A little something like this
sutured my wounds shut to have them ripped back open
Acting like a giddy little girl
Fake bunnys hopping
lost
Can I palpate your face with my fist?
Secrets revealed-Now you know me a little better.
Its easy to start. Impossible to stop.
Fuck your flower garden.
*FaCe*
Good mourning
Come along and tell your sister and your brother
shorty shorty shorty cant you see.
A life time goes by
pretty little design
Eyes tell a deeper story
Present thoughts.
memory lapse
what about tomorrow?
im annoyed with this computer
blah
-
And it comes down to this
music makes it all right kind of
L-O-S-E-R..say it with me now......
call it what you wanna call it
Battle me
Im still in shock
my letter to the editor
.. this knife in my chest just wont go away
a little something about me
War is terrorism too
im such a rebel these days
just cant
????
And my problem is this.....
When will it rain?
calm before the storm
I was HAPPY!~~
death is certain life is not
I have cold hands
....Name that tune.....
What if I was just writing to say goodbye?
I was back... I hope im here to stay
From my other diary
yummy yummy fire balls
*~*~*
Lets change roles. You help me understand
Sleeping is my 9 to 5
~~
Gettin tired
Where did I go when I met you?
I hate this girl. This girl is me
look over ---> IM BACK!
Contemplating....You hanging from your ceiling
Surprize surprize...i nearly had a heart attack
Relentless Pursuit
Its my turn...pick me
Thanks for nothing
*STAR*
..Goodbye for now..
Its breezin!
-Waste of feelings-
With a bullet called life
hey little girl did you want to know a secret?
Straight lines of snow
Howdy again
*cOoKiEs*
its locked
With this smile
Way
selfish once again
elbow itch
My pain will die when you do too....with some catch 22
99 red balloons
Forced numb
Wow this is an odd entry
Dont look so cute
today is in my way
Nothing like orange juice and chocolate chip cookies
clavicle
Past
sunday sunday sunday
atticus
setting my pride aside...you deserve it
What i would do..... 4 u
L.A.
Arent.As.They.Appear
aahhh
Thinking about tomorrow
i broke it....again
All grown up [but not]
**LOS**
.........save me..........
What if god was one of us
meta....
Are you a slag?
did u write?
Just breath
who says i cant write?
you guys are my family
person am I?
*()*()*()*()*
Its been a long time coming.. still wont change
he always can no matter what
running in my head
just for me
-
ive concluded
where am i suppose to go now?
crying
It flows
let me die
why do i even try
I have been rescued
no words can express
views
HOT DOG
*~*~*
<~~~~PoSeR
Its a good thing
A million questions, Zero answers
Freak?!?!?
You never have what you want



New Memories Profile Notes ��� Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host