Love me in your dreams tonight
Saturday, Feb. 18, 2006 at 3:24 a.m.


Went to Joseph's house tonight to get my stuff. Just being there made me feel a little better. Just sitting on his bed; remembering all the times spent there. I think It was good for me. I felt.... I dont know how to explain it really.. just different.
I talked to his brother for about an hour. Its good to see im not the only one who misses him dearly. It's kind of funny- we both were worried about the same things. What if he's plane crashed? Is Joe going to be able to even wake up? (LOL). Talking to him made me feel 200 times better than when I woke up this morning. He told me to come visit anytime. I think I just might do that. I really do like this family.
I still miss him dearly and each day is a new struggle. I am still convienced that Joe doesnt want to be with me and just doesnt have the heart to tell me but thats just insecurity talking (i hope). Its going to be hard but things are going to be okay.

It's going to be just fine.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host