To someone I dont even know
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2005 at 1:23 a.m.

Sometimes I think forgetting you is as easy as it was to fall in love with you but then I remember you again. I remember that I loved you more than anyone else. I remember the few good times we did have. I remember the child that we lost. How could I fucking forget?
It hurts Danny. It hurts so fucking bad. Ive never felt pain like this before. Pain that can come and go. That can turn from hatred to heartbreak in the matter of seconds. And there is no getting away from it. I just cant believe that someone else could make me feel this way. Make me feel this bad. Could ever possible hurt me this much. And for no reason at that. Im hyperventilating, suddenly I cant breath. Im having heart palpatations and fear that its just going to give up and stop beating at any moment. And i dont want you to be the reason I am dead.
How could you possibly do this to me? Who taught you the meaning of love? You dont even bat an eye at the tears that roll down my face.. if you could see them. Id love to say I didnt cut myself over you but then Id be just like you.. a liar.
I could only wish that you knew how you really make me feel. I only wish you could see the pain you have caused but I wont give you that satisfaction.


I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host