I just RSVPed my place in hell
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2005 at 11:30 p.m.


Once a liar-always a liar.
Once a cheater-always a cheater.
Once a slut-always a slut.

Last night justine and I met some guys at Dennys. (some that are actually our age!) After we got kicked out of Dennys we went back to her house and played Spades and fucked around.
I could tell almost immediately the one guy liked me. Maybe the big hit off was the fact he asked me to paint his fingernails pink. Pink. What guy would just say, "Hey, will u paint my nails pink?" Especially since this guy is a marine. ??? While we were playing cards he kept rubbing his leg on mine and practically holding my hand everytime I gave him a lighter.
I go outside to get a pack of cigarettes from my car and he follows me. All I could think was oh shit. He's going to try to kiss me. He did. He pretty much pinned me against my car and....yea.
So the moral of the story is I slept with him. Im an idiot. I dont understand why I do this shit. I didnt want to fuck him but..well, you know how it is when your sexually frustrated and some cute guy grinding his pulsating hard on on you.
He is being shipped out to Japan later this month. I'll never fucking see him again. All I was was a last piece of American ass. (Operation code name Pink!!) It was dirty. And I am a slut.

God, I remember when I thought no guy would ever want to have sex with me and id be a virgin forever. I remember when I use to think that I would NEVER do anything like that. I guess I never really realized how hard it is to actually say no.
Maybe I should just be a fucking prostitute. If Im going to sleep with everyone and anyone I might as well get paid for it.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host