Commit me
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2005 at 12:23 a.m.

Fuck life. Fuck everything it stands for. Fuck guys and how they confusing they are. Is it so hard for you to say what you mean instead of trying to look smart and completely dance around the subject?
I cant fucking stand it anymore. I cant stand how when you thought you lost me you did everything to get me back. And now you have me again your back to your old games. Well, its ridiculous and i cant fucking stand it. Of course being the scared little pussy i am I probably wont say anything to you because im scared i'll lose you. Heavens forbid i'll have to be alone.
Being with you today made me happy. The only happiness ive had. But talking to you tonight pissed me off. Made me want to cut myself. Im not a little girl, im not inferior.
Fuck this. Fuck this a million times over. I cant handle not knowing what we are. I need something. I need to know where we stand with each other. If you just need for time..fine. Just fucking tell me that.
Your driving me more insane than i already am.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host