Just let me go
Monday, Jul. 18, 2005 at 11:12 p.m.

How does one truly get over someone they thought they were in love with; with someone I once thought loved me? Its easy to tell someone else they need to move on but to actually try and take your own advice isnt so easy.
I tell myself everyday that I no longer care about him, that I am better off without him. And everyday I think about him constantly. I want nothing more than to erase his memory. To forget he even exists.
Somedays arent as hard as others. On these days I tell myself I will not talk to him or take his calls but then he does call and I cant help but to answer.
I am glad that I still have Brian to talk to. He makes it somewhat easier to get through the day. I think it is sad that he calls me almost everyday to see how I am and if I need anything and it isnt even his kid.
One day I will finally be free of the agony I feel because of danny and I can not wait.


I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host