love sucks
Friday, Jul. 15, 2005 at 6:05 p.m.


Danny calls me today and pretty much prentends like nothing happened. I swear to god I think that guy is bi-polar.

I want so badly to tell myself that I am over him. That he never really loved me in the first place anyways but it is so hard. Its hard because he is the first guy i ever truly loved. Its hard because he is the first guy to ever say he loved me. I think he will always have a place in my heart. Maybe I was never really in love with him I just loved him.
I can not make someone love me. All I can do is accept the fact that he doesnt. That he probably never did. I will get over him in time. Because time heals all things. But its hard when he broke my heart and keeps poking at the wound. How is it suppose to heal if you keep ripping out the sutures?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host