Another interesting night in the life of.....ME!
Friday, Jul. 15, 2005 at 12:27 a.m.

Guys are assholes. Plain and simple....
There will never be just an ordinary day in my life. THere is always some kind of shit going down. Like tonight for example.

Justine calls me right after I got home from work and tells me that Danny called her and wants her to come over. Being the best friend in the world that she is of course she told me (Like she has told me in the past but my narrow mind wouldnt believe it).
So I go over to his house because what else was I to do? I knock on the door and to my surprise she answers the door because being the little immature boy that danny is he runs to the bathroom. Acting like he can hide from me. :::IDIOT!!!:::
After he finally comes out he doesnt act surprised to see me. Even tells me to come in. Justine leaves and I go inside. DAnny tells me I am a crazy stalker and all that shit. Then kicks me out. I told him I will see next year in court. He thinks that he is going to get custody of the baby all because he has a degree in early childhodd development. LOL! Please!
I finally leave and justine and I go to dennys. Danny called her about a thousand times and tells her that I left and for her to come back. Finally I pick up her phone and pretty much told him to fuck off. I believe he is bipolar....acting like nothing just happened.
Im done with him. I can not continue to surround myself with his boyish ways. I can do so much better than him. I am far better off without him in my life. I just wish I never would have met him.
He ruined my fucking life and cant even take respondsibility for it. Needless to say I am over him. I think I am done with guys forever. Justine and I are going to go be lesbains, move to california, buy giant dildos and raise a baby!!!! HI JEFF!!



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host