Baby, I could lose you. A million miles inbetween us.
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 at 3:35 p.m.


After years of wishing for love I think I finally found it. I truly do believe now that good things come to those who wait. Everything is just a matter of time. After meeting Danny I believe that people truly get what they deserve and want.

Despite the few bad flaws he has, he makes me as happy as any guy can. I realize and accept the fact that there is NO guy in the world that will make me completely happy. Mostly because my unhappiness has to do with me and myself. With things from the past I just havent accepted yet or learn to let go.

I love him and want to spend forever with him. He makes me want things Ive never wanted before. Feel things Ive never felt before. I can remember when I was terrified to have a relationship with anyone because I didnt think I would know how. I just noticed that I dont even think about that with him.

He wants me to move to Vegas with him when I finish school. That fucking scares me. I want to to be with him because he said he's going with or without me -but he doesnt want to have to leave me.

But im not sure if I can. I dont think I will be able to handle it. With his card addiction-i'd probably never see him. He'd probably gamble ever once of money we had. I dont think I can mentally or emotionally handle it. Being alone so far away from family.

Im too young to move out. Too dependent on others. Too naive and unexperienced. I love him. I dont know what to do.

I wish I knew which path held the least resistance.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host