lost in transition
Tuesday, Apr. 26, 2005 at 3:32 p.m.


I tried to talk to Danny last night. About moving to Vegas with him. But he just doesnt understand. He doesnt understand my fears, my inabilities or my dependancy on others. He said, "Your 20 fucking years old. Are you going to live with your grandparents forever?" Why the hell not? I said i'd like to be finicially secure before I even thought of moving out. He just noted how stupid it would be to get a good job here and then move away.
He said that he doesnt want to leave without me but it would be nice to know If Im even really thinking about moving with him. He said that as of now it will be hard to move without me but even harder in 6 months. So I guess he means he'd break up with me now if I said I wasnt going.
He might have to move to Cleveland for the summer because of work. He said it wasnt a big deal. To me it is. I can barely stand being away from him for 5 minutes let alone 3 months. I guess I am just a needy fucking person.
I wish I knew what to do. I dont want to lose him but moving away; so far away-with nothing is.....a horrendous thought for a lack of better words.

Anyone help???

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host