-
Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005 at 3:59 p.m.

I did it. I told Danny I would not cut myself anymore. I DID NOT however, promise him I wouldnt do it.
I dont know why I even did that. I know I probably will not be able to refrain from cutting. It was just the look in his eyes when he said it hurts him. It was the look when he said that it pushes him away; makes him not want to be with me.

I know I will be okay for a little while. After a month like last, I know I will be okay for now. But happens when the feeling comes again? I guess I will fight it. I will find something better to do.
Because he is more important to me that cutting is. I dont want to lose someone because of something stupid like that. Besides... Havent I always been the one to give everything up for someone else? Isnt that what I do, make others happy and not give a shit about myself?


I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host