boop
Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2005 at 10:44 a.m.

Sorry. Its been forever and im aware of this.


I decided that since I was getting a break from school, from work, I'd take a break from everything. Give myself time to think; get my head on straight again. I guess it worked a little.
I decided that being a medic/Firefighter is ultimately what I want to do. Decided that busting my ass in school is all going to be worth it. Its time I stop telling myself I cant do it; stop putting mysel down.
I went to columbus and rode w/ my cousin at his station as a medic. It was awesome. Completely put any doubts out of my mind. I decided columbus is where I want to work-The big city! I met a lady named laura who is a medic/firefighter and she inspired me beyond belief. She is as short and small as I am and she can do this. Why cant I?- I can. There is no reason why I cant.
A lot has happened- i guess I'll post them over the next few days.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host