dont fucking lie to me.
Monday, Dec. 13, 2004 at 10:35 a.m.


How long should you know someone before you sleep with them? Ive known Brian what... 3 months about? Do you think that is a long enough time to wait? Well, I guess it doesnt matter because I already slept with him. In my Grandparent's house with them upstairs sleeping. I guess I am still a slut.

Ive never been with a guy who thinks everything is about me. Lets be honest, that cant last long. Ive never met a guy who doesnt think about himself atleast a little bit. How long before he starts acting like who he really is? Shows his true colors. Im afraid that this is too good to be true. Let's face it.. I dont deserve someone who is this nice, this caring, this unselfish. I mean I am me. I am not allowed to be happy. To be treated with respect and loved by a guy.
I just dont believe this is really how he is. It is a front.
.TOOGOODTOBETRUE.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host