the year of anniversarys
Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 at 11:59 p.m.

It's almost been a year to the day that I first met Ryan. Almost a year has gone by since all the shit started. It saddens me to even think of it, to think of the past and to think of him. God knows I miss him so.
I dont think anyone ever gets over their first "love". I know his memory will always be in the back of my mind and in a crevice in my heart even if I dont want him to be. I still miss him so fucking much. I guess I just dont realize it sometimes. I wish I could tell him that and so much more but I know I'll probably never get the chance. And that is okay because he doesnt deserve to know someone cares unconditionally for him.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host