coma.....please
Saturday, Nov. 06, 2004 at 11:13 p.m.

Ive been contemplating for days on what it is I needed to say but my mind has been constantly drawing a blank. I feel like my writing abilities are slowly fading away. I remember when I could write anything without even thinking about it. That is not the case anymore.
I use to have opionons about everything under the sun and frankly I dont care about shit anymore. My main focus is school and Im afraid to say that at this moment I feel like it's a waste of my time. That I will never make it in the world doing what it is I want to do. I guess it's just my natural instinict to give up. Maybe it's because I have no one to push me and im not the type of person to push myself.

I would just like to be in a comatosed state for awhile. To just not have to worry, to not feel endless hopelessness and self doubt.

More than anything I want to stop doubting myself.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host