...you get what you deserve....
Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2004 at 1:18 a.m.

I decided last night that I just wasnt going to go to work at KFC today. I had to be there at 9:30 am and I said fuck it. So despite everyone yelling at me and saying that I just HAD to give a notice and how unrespondsible I am I did what I needed to do.

So after I retreated back into the darkness of my blanket I could hear everyone in the livingroom talking about me. "She must have gotten fired" said my aunt and "I just cant not go in." "Something must have happened that she isnt telling us about." whispered my grandma.

What a wonderful family I must have. Nothing like having a family who will praise you to your face and then turn around and stab you in the back. I can honestly say that what they said hurt me; it made me cry. I decided at that moment that I would have no problem moving away and never looking back.

It seems to me the only way to make anyone proud of me is to physically and emotionally kill myself; to completely drain myself. To rely on caffeine pills durning the day and sleeping pills at night. The only way is to allow complete strangers to walk all over me and treat me like an ignorant piece of shit.

I will admit that not calling and telling them I wasnt coming in was wrong but as they say, "treat others as you liked to be treated." They didnt deserve a notice of any kind. At about 10:30 am one of the managers calls me and says that I was suppose to work today. I said, "Yea... I dont think im coming in anymore." "Anymore?" she said. "Yea." In a very pissed off tone she replied with something like, "you could of told us, now we are short and have no one to work your shift." Then she hung up on me. That bitch is only pissed off because this means she has to get off her ass and do something herself.

Im happy with my decision.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host