F.U.C.K.M.E.
Monday, Aug. 02, 2004 at 1:04 a.m.

Working two jobs has really left me drained. I am constantly tired and seeing as how I can not sleep at night I have to catch a nap anywhere I can. You always hear about the burn-out rate of doctors and the such but what about those working practically all day 7 days a week?

I plan to quit KFC (I am ashamed to say I work there) around the 27th of this month. I just CAN NOT work two jobs, go to school and do the clinicals and in field that I am required to do for medic school. And even though I would get more hours there I am going to stay at Kmart because I despies KFC. The managers there are just not human. Whats the point of working somewhere you dread?

Tomorrow I have to work 10am to 4 at KFC and 6-10 at kmart. Hopefully I will be able to sleep at little inbetween.

()()()()()()()()()()()()()

I recieved a packet in the mail about all the things I need to do before I start school. I have to get a security back ground check- $20. A photo ID- $12. A shirt for clinicals- $15. Liability insurance- $61.50 and $158 for shots.....a grand total of $266.50. That doesnt even include books.

Im sorry but that is a lot of money to me. But I guess I should be thankful that is all I have to pay since fiancial aid paid for my tuition and everything else.

..........IM SCARED............

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host