the things people dont know
Saturday, Jul. 31, 2004 at 2:44 a.m.

While at work yesterday a boy who always flirts with me points to the slight rash on my wrist that is caused from a allergic reaction to jewlery and asked what happened. I told him what it was; an allergic reaction.

"Oh, I thought you were slashing yourself up. And your too beautiful to be doing shit like that." he replies. His comment stung, my heart felt like it shattered in a million pieces. All I could think was how oblivious this guy really is.

I am glad the uniform's sleeves are long enough to hide the scars on my upper arm because I dont feel like lying to a bunch of strangers about where all those prefectly aligned scars came from. Actually it's none of their business but I am not rude enough to say that.

Anyway, I am not beautiful; nothing about me is even close to being beautiful. Esp. not in clothes that are too baggy and fast food grease caked all over.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host