....I completely dont remember
Friday, Jun. 18, 2004 at 3:31 a.m.

I finally decided to call Ryan today. He told me he got fired and he is moving to Detroit. That is where he has been the last three days. He didnt even tell me; never said goodbye. He told me I could call him and he would call me. I dont think he will. I told him I would miss him and of course he said he'd miss me too. I guess he figured it was the right thing to say. He said he was only going to stay a few months but what if he suddenly falls in love and decides to stay?

-I miss him already-

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I got so trashed last night; Completely and utterly trashed. I was gone. In a complete other universe. I smoked two joints, drank shit loads of beer and took some kind of muscle relaxer. I have never been so fucked up in my life.

My whole body just hurts. My ribs are sore and thats probably from barfing uncontrolably. I have a gigantic bruise on my side from god knows what and I remember practically nothing. I do remember talking on the phone, going to the bathroom and puking in the sink and passing out on the bathroom floor of some guys house. I keep sinking in and out of consciousness.

I woke up on the couch, who knows what time. The next thing I know I wake up in my own bed. I have no fucking idea how I even got home but I was told I walked. I guess around 4 o'clock in the morning...... Nice.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host