......W.O.R.R.I.E.D......
Wednesday, Jun. 16, 2004 at 2:24 a.m.

Diaryland is REALLY starting to piss me off.

I havent talked to Ryan in 3 days and frankly I am worried about him. What he has told me lately his luck hasnt been too good. Actually, it fucking sucks.

He told me that if it gets any worse that he was going to take his own life. I just looked at him and he must have seen the hurt in my eyes because he hugged me and told me he would never do that. But I dont think I would put it past him. And that has been 3 days ago.

I would call him except I get the feeling that he doesnt want me to. I dont want to keep myself some place if Im not wanted; I dont want to wear out my welcome. Maybe I just dont want him to know how much I care anymore.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host