surprize!
Thursday, May. 27, 2004 at 1:17 a.m.

I had just gotten off work and my phone rings. My thoughts are its just Tom. I look at it and I am utterly shocked. Its Ryan. My insticts told me it was just a booty call and I knew at that moment I wasnt about to give into him.

He askes me about Tom. "Well, arent you two together?" He asked. "Well, technically no." I ask him how his 15 year old girlfriend was. He wanted to know whol told me about her. I wouldnt tell him. I guess he forgot we talked about her a few weeks ago. I asked him about Boston and he said he'd be moving in a few weeks.

I dont really know what the point of the call was but to be honest I was glad to hear from him. I wanted to tell him that I loved him and didnt want him to leave. But I didnt because my aunt was in the car and it would have been wierd.

But as I sit here, I think he is just jealous to know Im "with" someone he knows; a friend to say. I hope its killing him. I hope its depressing him to no extent. Everything would be perfect if he called me and said how it hurts him to imagine me in someone else's arms. That it's going to eat him alive.

That would make me smile. Because lord knows my insides are gone because of him.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host