.../././././././././....
Saturday, May. 29, 2004 at 12:54 a.m.

Tomorrow, at 9:00 am I take my state firefighting exam. I am nervous as hell, my stomach hurts and I think im going to either throw up or pass out. I dont think im going to pass it. I just dont have faith in myself.

Ive been studying all day and if I dont know it by now im never going to. My cousin (who is a firefighter/paramedic in columbus) said that it's basically common sense. He told me good luck and that he knows I can do it. That really meant alot to me; He means a lot to me.

But my aunt (the one who has it out for me) asked me why I was even taking it because I dont want to be a firefigher. She said it was stupid just to try and get certified just for the fact. She has no idea what the fuck she's talking about. She also said that I dont even have the enegry to be a firefighter anyway. Fuck her. I dont know why she always compares me to her I am not and never will be anything like her.

I think my family should have an annual boxing match and we should all just beat the fuck outta each other. It would do us all some good. Someone should also look into getting a family discount on prozac. Do you think they come in 50 gallon drums?

I really need to sleep. Wish me luck on this fucking test.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host