I love what I cant have.
Monday, May. 24, 2004 at 12:30 a.m.

I find myself falling weak to Tom. I cant seem to take my eyes off him. I want to be near him, touching him at any chance I get. I love it when he looks at me, when he touches me. I love it when he kisses me. Just thinking about him make my stomach form a lump in my throat. Kinda like when your driving in the car and you go really fast over a hill and your stomach gets that funny feeling.

I get jealous when his phone rings. At any given time it could be any girl. If he looks ar or talks about another female. I know I shouldnt be this attached to him because we are and never will be anything more than friends with benefits. Hell, he's fucking married. And even though I know I shouldnt be involved with him I just cant control myself. I have no remorse for his wife. None what-so-ever. I realize Im probably going to go to hell for this but there is just something I love about him; something my body craves. But something I know I can never truly have.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host