piss me off
Friday, May. 21, 2004 at 12:53 a.m.

My diary was review but Easyreviews. I dont think I did too well. They said I appear to be a depressed person and they thought I was a boy! I thought it was funnie but I just want to point out that I am in fact a girl. That just shows they didnt read too many of my entries.

*~**~*~*~*~~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Today has been boring as hell. I got into a big fight with my aunt and Grandpa. I told them to go screw themselves and I left. I decided today that Im not going to put up with the constant shit anymore. I refuse to allow my aunt to constantly put me down and Im tired of my Grandpa thinking he is God.

Im done being the nice one, the scapegoat. If my aunt wants to keep telling me that Im never going to make anything of my life, Im just going to have to tell her that anything I do will be 100 times better than what her life is. Because it will be.

In my mind you have to give respect to get it. Im not the type of person who is going to respect someone because they are older or they think they deserve it. NO! You respect me I'll respect you.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host