Piss me the fuck off.
Friday, May. 07, 2004 at 1:44 a.m.

Someone PLEASE explain something to me, why am I not allowed to be friends with John (Justine's boyfriend)? She didnt like it when I hated him and I can tell she hates it now that Ive gotten to know him and see that he's a cool guy.

I mean tonight She was bitching because people were at the house and she was tired. I was drinking a beer and John said he hoped it wasnt full. I assured him it wasnt. But he said "Trade me beers." I knew right away that was the wrong thing to say. She got pissed and flicked her ashes on him. I dont think he realized that pissed her off. So I had to act like a bitch and said no. When normally I would have had no problem trading. Another time people were talking about me and he said, "yea, you do have a pretty face." That pissed her off too.

I just dont understand why she gets pissed. It's stupid if you ask me, or am I not seeing some important detail here? I mean it was okay for her to fuck Ryan but Im not allowed to drink after John? Does she not trust me? It honestly pisses me off. WHAT THE FUCK IS THE DEAL????

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host