I fucking want it.
Sunday, May. 09, 2004 at 2:54 a.m.

Here are my goals for the upcoming months.....

-Take the State Fire test May 29th

-Get a car

-Get another job (work two jobs)

..Save money for Paramedic school

-Sit in on the EMT class

-Take Paramedic classes in the fall

..and start taking the classes I need to get a two year associates degree

This is what I want more than anything. I will not allow anyone to tell me I cant do it. I will not allow myself to fail. I will work as hard as I have to to be a paramedic. As for being a firefighter I am still undecided but im still going to take the test just for the certification (that is if I pass).

Ive never wanted anything so bad in my life. Ive never been so motivated, so unafraid. Im fucking ready for this.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host