You didnt have to tell me. I always knew.
Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004 at 2:29 a.m.

I was showing my father my Self mutilation portfolio and he said, "There is some messed up people out there." :::Slap in face::: I tried to explain the act to him but I just couldnt find he words to justify what I do (He has no idea I cut myself).

Then he said something that blew me away. Something I have suspected for too long. He told me my mother use to do that to herself. She use to scratch herself with her nails until she bled. I have said before I thought self-destructive tendancys, whether that be self-mutilation or an eating disorder, were genetic. Maybe not entirely but I strongly believe it has somethng to do with it.

I believe that with all my heart.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host