This pretains to so many guys so many different situations.
Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004 at 12:44 a.m.

Why is it some guys just cant take a hint? Why must they be persistent mother fuckers? Why do the guys that I am not attracted to like ME? But the guys I am attracted to wont waste a second on me?

Why are there just some guys you can not get over? No matter how bad they treat you or how long it's been since you last talked to them. Even though you think about them everyday. Nothing you do, no matter how hard you try they dont give a shit about you. Why is it there is just something you cant put your finger on that frankly you just love about them.

It doesnt matter how he makes me feel. I am always willing to spend a minute with him. Let me have just one more minute. One minute to tell you all the things I need to say to you.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host