it comes down to this
Friday, Apr. 09, 2004 at 12:22 a.m.

I am trying to make my webpage for my self mutilation project and I am pissed off already. Lets face it. I can not understand HTML. It confuses the hell out of me.

Dan called me last night. Said if I wanted to do anything this weekend to call him. I dunno if I will or not. Im kinda scared. Justine said she doesnt like him. Surprize surprize. She never likes anyone I like. Sometimes I wish I had other friends.

My dad gave me another curfew last night as well. It's really stupid. He said I worry my grandparents too much when I dont come home till 3 or 4 in the morning. It's just until graduation but I dont know if I can do it.

He made me promise and I told him I would try but didnt want to promise because I do not want to lie to him. He said I didnt have a choice. So whether I meant it or not I did promise.

I just really hate being at home. I hate sitting here even now. It depresses the hell out of me. Gives me time to think about things I shouldnt be thinking about. I think this curfew is going to lead to self-destruction. It's a sad excuse but its the truth.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host