Yes!
Monday, Mar. 01, 2004 at 1:35 p.m.

Last night I was thinking where I would be a year from now. School, work, nothing? But I realized I already have a lot set in stone. Ive worked so hard these last two years. Taking college classes (while still in high school)in Fire Science. Because I want to be a Fire Fighter and Paramedic.

I was looking at my accomplishments. I have this certificate that states Im a Nationally Registered EMT. I worked my ass off to pass the test everyone said was impossible.

I still tell myself that there is no way I could do this; ride in an ambulance and save people. But why not? Why can't I do that?

I have this beautiful white patch all the real EMT's/Paramedics wear. It brings tears to my eyes. I actually set a goal and reached it. I can finally say Im proud of myself.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host