Friends forever means until someone better comes along
Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 at 12:14 a.m.

I can see it now. She'll treat me like shit for god knows how long. And I'll kill myself over it. But then they will break up and she will come running back because Im her only true friend.

And I will take her back. Because that is just how I am. Because I know how to be a friend. Even if I dont get the same in return.

************************* I left my journal is justine's (her name doesnt deserve to be capitalized) fucking car. Fuck me running. I know she will read it. Probably even share it with the world. I shouldnt be asmed though. It how I feel. All the worthless words inside speak the truth.

-Its been 3 months. But Im going to cut myself tonight. Im going to have a blood bath.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host