Im so sorry love
Wednesday, Mar. 03, 2004 at 10:27 p.m.

What do you do when you finally realize your life is over? I tried so hard to talk myself out of cutting last night but I just couldnt do it. I gave into myself. I AM PATHETIC.

I was woken up today by the ring of the phone. It was Justine. Basically saying she never wants to see or talk to me again. Of course she read my journal. I know her too well. I have to force myself from picking up the phone. I want to call her every minute just to see if she's still there.

My senior project portfolio is in her car too. I pray she doesnt do anything to it. I could care less about my journal; it's just words. But Ive put so much work into this project. It will set me back by months.

I honestly dont know what to do now. I have no idea to what extent she is mad or hurt. I guess my feelings are insignficant. I cannot life without her. I promise you, if she never talks to me again I will kill myself. Because life isnt worth living without my other half; my best friend.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host