*F.U.C.K Y.O.U*
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 at 11:46 p.m.

Im so fucking pissed off I dont think words will be able to express my true anger. And of course Justine is at the root of the problem and her fucking boyfriend.

we had made plans last night to go bowling today. She told me she was on her way to pick me up. About a half hour later Amy (a girl I met at the russians house) calls wondering where we are. Saying Justine turned her phone off.

Of course she was with her boyfriend. She completely ditched us. Saying she said we were going tomorrow. Does she think we are fucking dumb? How is this dickhead more important? Im so sick and fucking tired of her doing this shit. Ever since she started seeing him.

If I had fucking guts I would tell her to fuck off. She always yells at me for letting people take advantage of me and she does it too. Apologizes are not going to work this time. I know ive said I was sick of it a long time ago but this time I am serious. I cant handle her bullshit anymore.

Im tired of being a good friend to someone like her. She has no remorse. Doesnt think about the consequences of her actions. She thinks she can walk all over people and get away with it.

-Ive lost all respect and trust in her. When I say something about it to her she will make it all my fault. I better prepare myself now.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host