Dont read this.
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 at 11:35 p.m.

"If you ever d anything with Tony I will never talk to you again." -Justine.

Yea, It's a respect thing. But you've walked all over me in that area it's not even funnie. And for some reason that makes it that much more tempting. But I've always forgave you. You mean more to me than some guy. I guess you dont feel the same way. I really mean shit to you. That hurts.

When you said you thought I liked him all over me you were right. But It was a mixture of enjoyment and shame. Secertly I want someone like him. Im not sure why. I'll never understand such an urge. I want Pasha to care about me like Tony does you and to protect me so to speak. But Pasha is an inexperienced little boy who thinks with his dick. He doesnt care about anyone but himself at this point. Thats my luck.

_________________________

Pasha went back to the Ukraine for two months. God do I miss him already. This sucks.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host