Sweet dreams
Friday, Feb. 20, 2004 at 2:19 a.m.

Lately Ive been feeling like Ive messed my life up. Im not really sure why but that is how I feel. Ive gotten myself involved with all these russian/ukraine guys. Im sad to say they are addicting. Somehow they take you mind over.

I dont want to say that I wish I never met them. I just wish I had more self control and more guts to stand up for myself. But sometimes certain ones scare me. Im glad that Pasha stands up for me....sometimes.

And now that Justine has an American boyfriend she trys to mess everything up for me. She never seems to have time for me anymore and that pisses me off. I wish they would break up. Because I fucking hate him.

There really is no point in what I am writing. I just dont want to go to sleep tonight. Atleast not alone again. But I know I will.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host