The wrong brother said I love you.
Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 at 9:30 p.m.

Life really can be screwed up in an instant. If I had guts my life would probably be over right now. All because of Tony (the russian Justine loves). He was all over me last night. Laying on top of me trying to kiss me, saying he loved me and that I need to be his girlfriend.

I would not kiss him and tried fighting him, tried to push him off me. But he's too strong. "Whats your fuhcking problem?" He said with his thick russian accent. I cant do that to Justine. I would never do that. despite what she's done in the past.

He said Fuck justine She's not here. But Fuck him. I do love him but as a friend. And only that. I just dont have the heart to tell her this. Im afraid she'll blame this all on me.

So if she ever finds ut; ever read this. I hope she knows I fought him and refused. Told him multiple times to stop and that I love her. I thought only of you.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host