Did I forget to say Im sorry?
Saturday, Feb. 14, 2004 at 11:48 p.m.

I fucking bruised my ribs. How the hell did you do that I bet your wondering. It's actually kind of embarrassing to tell you the truth.

You know in cars how they have the gear shift, E break and shit inbetween the seats? Well, last night I was leaning over that resting my left side on the glove box thingy in Pasha's Honda Prelude giving him a *Cough-blowjob-Cough*. When I woke up today I could hardly breath it hurt so bad.

How does someone injury themselves giving a Blowjob? That is just ridiculous if you ask me. And the ride home consisted of the most awkard silence I have ever experienced in my life.

I think that just goes to show he is just using me. I remember when I first met him and said something about him just using me for sex (even though we hadnt had sex yet). He said no, I really like you...blah blah blah blah fucking blah.

I thought a lot about Ryan today. I liked him so much. Why did I have to fuck things up? Why do I ruin ever good thing In my life? Because Im a scared bitch is why. I guess it doesnt really matter now. Im not going to keep dwelling over it. I always think of him when I hear Linkin Parks song numb. It's so damn overplayed.

*And fuck Valentine's Day. Fuck all you people with your boyfriends and girlfriends.* -Yea, your right. Im just jealous.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host