I wish you could see into my heart
Monday, Feb. 09, 2004 at 9:44 p.m.

Life has never made any sense to me, why should it start now? I think 90% of the world suffer from split personality disorder. One day they love you the next they cant stand you. You tend to hate the ones your suppose to love.

Kids are suppose to go out and find themselves. But it just pisses your whole family off. Sometimes I wonder if living is worth all this shit. They say your more likely to regret what you didnt do that what you did do. I guess that depends on life-changing events.

And why do we continue to try to please everyone but ourselves? Ive learned it never pays anyway. One of the main things that lifted the cloud that use to hover over my head was realizing just that. Sometimes the things that make me happy completely piss off my grandparents and result in my feeling terrible. But in the end they are experiences im glad I have. Somethings I need to learn the hard way; my way.

There are times when I feel like a complete slut and all that. But you think I dont realize Im a bad person? I know I am. But Im just growing up; trying to learn my life's lessons.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host