Star-light
Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2003 at 11:00 p.m.

THINGS CHANGE.....FOREVER

Ive been pretty happy lately. (Well lets just say that I havent been in the state of mind where I gash at my legs.) But I know I will never be truly happy with what I have no matter how hard I try. Not even my current boyfriend will make me as content as I want to be; as I need to be.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* -----Im not sure if I have written this in here or not. Im too lazy to check. So If I did......read it again anyway.-----

This is my apology. To everything you mean to me. To everything I wont become. Everything that you have done.

This is my apology. Break it down one by one. To everything Ive done to you. Close your eyes and play the fool. Im sorry.

To everything I wont become. Im sorry. Everything you went through to make me happy. You got nothing in return - Im sorry.

Sometimes you have to think about yourself.

Even if you dont want to.

Sometimes you have to die to keep living.

Sometimes you have to sacrifice yourself.

-Im sorry

This is my apology. Let it flow and let it be. Everything you need. Your closure. Im sorry....



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host