"Its fuhking Toeny and Alelx." (In my russian accent)
Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 at 12:50 a.m.

Ive decided that I want a Russian for christmas. They have to be the hottest men alive. And as far as the sexist language...they have it, not france.

Justine and I went out with a few russians last night. The one we drove with had a fucking brand new navy blue BMW. And I really wish you could hear my fake russian accent when I say this. He was like "BMW Fuhking piece of shet. I get a fuhking Audi." And talk about controlling. Some people were in the way in the parking lot and he pulls up to them and is like "Fuhking whaat Betch?" telling them off and shit. "You have a fuhking prohblem?" He drove insanily.

The one couldnt speak very good english so they mainly spoke in russian to each other. And they were having me say things in russian. I still have no idea what was so funny. I can say I love you bitch and dick. But I cant spell them. And they hate americans. Yea, so what they were doing with us I have no idea. "Fuhking Amerlicans."

I have no idea where we meet these people. Its insane. My life is just fucking insane.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host