"If I can get through life without being stabbed.... I win."
Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003 at 6:19 p.m.

"I either love my life or hate it, I never enjoy it."



You know that quote up there is so true. When I read that in "Diary of an eating disorder" I figured that book was written for me.

This week ive loved my life. I met some guy my best friend use to work with. I stayed at his house Thursday night. I guess Im destined to be a slut b/c I slept with him the first night I met him. Have you ever been fucked so hard you are sore for like the next week and a half? (Im sure you really wanted to hear that) He wants to try a relationship but I just dont know how.

So as things would turn out my grandma found out I stayed at his house and now not only am I a slut (she doesnt know that part I swore up and down nothing happened.) but a failure also. "Do you want to end up like your mother? I thought I could trust you?" Well Im destined to be what Im destined to be.

I can never please everyone. And some days I just want to be happy. Is that too must to ask?



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host