Soul mate
Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 at 11:18 p.m.

My eyes feel heavy and I can smell the stench of smoke coming from my clothes. I ache all over inside and out. The windows are cloudy and I cant see through. I feel so trapped. But too weak to do anything about it. These wheels continue to go around and around with no destination. No home to go back to.

The vibrations are making my body shake, just the way he use to make me when he touched my stomach. Just the way you do when I think of you. I hate how Ive only seen you twice and you know more about me than some Ive known for years. I hate how you give me that comfort. How I will never have you because you have someone who makes you feel the same way.

Ive never quite wanted someone like this before and been so open about it. I never cease to amaze myself.

With the constant stopping and going I cant help but to be brought to immediate tears. The thoughts of your beatiful face. How you are the perfect man. I weep for you; For your touch and your smell. For these words Ive suddenly been able to write. I cant help but to be intrigued by you. By everything you are.

By the potential person you can make me out to be. I can think of things to do to you that have never entered my mind before. To do them without thinking and without feeling insecure.

I cant help but to love you. Love you like no other. To be with you would fill the voids in my heart; In my life. I honestly do believe you are what will make me happy.



-To Jeremy. Because you will never read this.




I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host