U.G.L.Y
Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 at 10:30 p.m.

If you love me so much why cant you tell me? Im listening and still I hear nothing. Please let your presence be known. Im sick and tired of always feeling alone. Of feeling ugly and worthless. I have so much to give and everyone acts as if they dont want it. What do I have to do?

I know in the past I have said that I feel like the type of girl that no guy should love. But I honestly do want to/need to be loved. I will wear a dress and apply my make up perfectly for you. I can pretend to be beautiful. I can act sexy if you just teach me how. Wear tight revealing clothes and pretend I am dumb. I dont have to have an oponion.

I just want someone to love me. Please just tell me you cant live without me.


Make me feel pretty.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host