All I can think about is you.
Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 at 11:04 p.m.

Why is it I sometimes sit here and cry because I feel like I am ugly and no guy will ever like me again. But when someone does I would do anything to get away from them.

I guess maybe its because they arent my type. I cant handle the type of person he is or the lack there of. I dont like the way he dresses. Sometimes I get a boy that I loved so many years ago into my head and no one compares to him. No one will ever be the bad-assed stoner he was.

I can never get the guys I want. That really pisses me off. I want Jeremy and I know I will never have him. I want Garin but then I dont. I wanted Zack; I never got him.

But If I could just give you one kiss maybe you'll change your mind. Maybe it would ruin everything. Forever.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host