Feelings tightly wrapped.
Tuesday, May. 13, 2003 at 11:35 p.m.

Sometimes I want you to care. Slide your fingers over my scars, asking where they came from. I always wear shirts with long enough sleeves. Pull them up to check what harm ive done to myself. If you ask I'd lie. I still want you to care. Sliding you fingers across these scars, asking where they came from. Hold me tight in your arms, tell me it will be ok. Holding me in your arms offering to help in any way. Wipe away my tears. Be sure to wipe them away. Hold me in your arms, it helps to calm my fears.

**********************

I got the new Alkaline Cd today. I think the inside cover and little book thing is amazingly beautiful. The colors, the pictures, the words. They all fit each other. Now I must keep myself awake to watch them on Conan 'o Brian.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host