Bet you didnt know
Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 at 12:56 p.m.

*********

-- Name: Jennifer

-- Birth date: Jan. 17 1985

-- Birthplace: Canton Ohio

-- Current Location: Canton Ohio

-- Eye Color: Hazel-they change colors. But my left eye is always a little bluer while my right eye is always a little greener

-- Hair Color: Natural-light brown Now-Dyed dark red

-- Height: 5'

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty

-- Zodiac Sign: capricorn

*******

-- Your heritage: German plus some other stuff

-- The shoes you wore today: Vans

-- Your weakness: showing my emotionals. Letting ppl take advantage

-- Your fears: Growing up growning old. Driving, being alone forever.

-- Your perfect pizza: pineapple

-- Goal you'd like to achieve: learn bass, get my L's. Learn to love myself like I use to.

********

-- Your most overused phrase on AIM: whats up

-- Your thoughts first waking up: what time is it- Mother fucker!

-- Your best physical feature: I like my eyes..

-- Your bedtime: Whenever I pass out

-- Your most missed memory: When nothing matter but how long you got to stay out side.

***********

-- Smoke: try not to

-- Cuss: sometimes

-- Sing: a lot

-- Take a shower everyday: Usually.

-- Have a crush: Yes

-- Do you think you've been in love: Kind of. I was just in love with his looks and reputation. He didnt love me back. Im still getting over him.

-- Want to go to college: undecided

-- Like(d) high school: No, but im scared to graduate.

-- Want to get married: Yes/no

-- Believe in yourself: No.

-- Get motion sickness: no

-- Think you're attractive: No

-- Think you're a health freak: some what

-- Get along with your parent(s): I dont live with them.

-- Like thunderstorms: Yes

-- Play an instrument: use to play trumpet-i sucked

********

In the past month...

-- Drank alcohol: Yes

-- Smoked: Yes

-- Done a drug: Not illegal ones. That is a record

-- Had Sex: No

-- Made Out: NO

-- Gone on a date: no

-- Gone to the mall?: Yes

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Never

-- Eaten sushi: no

-- Been on stage: no

-- Been dumped: No.

-- Gone skating: No.

********

Ever...

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Those are naughty games

-- If so, was it mixed company:

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes

-- Been caught "doing something": what is the "something"

-- Been called a tease: no cant say I have

-- Gotten beaten up: Not really. Hey you should have seen the other guy

-- Shoplifted: Yes.

-- Changed who you were to fit in: I refuse

*******

-- Age you hope to be married: Dont really want to

-- Numbers and Names of Children: Not sure but if i did---Annelye/Zackaris

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Did I not just say didnt really want to

-- How do you want to die: A very mysterious way that requires a lot of contimplation

-- Where you want to go to college: Want to go to Otterbein in Columbus Ohio but I cant.

-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Fire fighter/pharamedic or writer.

********

In a guy/girl..

-- Best eye color? Dark brown or green perhaps blue

-- Best hair color? black or dark brown

-- Short or long hair: short but not too short

-- Height: Taller than me. (isnt everyone?)

-- Best weight: I like the tall lanky guys.

-- Best articles of clothing: Baggy jeans with boxers showing a little

-- Best first date location: Back seat of a car....gees!

-- Best first kiss location: In the rain

*******

-- # of drugs taken illegally: 2/3

-- # of people I could trust with my life: 2

-- # of CDs that I own: oh lord

-- # of tattoos: zero as of now

-- # of scars on my body: too many to count

-- # of things in my past that I regret: Too many.... there might even be a scar for each regret.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host