they are calling me
Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003 at 8:36 p.m.

~~Oh yes its still broke.

Things are ok. Not to depressing lately. Therefore I havent much to say so instead I will just post some stuff Ive written.

I am needy. I need more love than you can give. I can never look good enough. I can never feel special enough. I may never be able to give you what you want. I am insecure. Whatever you say I will find the bad in it. I am pesimistic. I am afraid of rejection. Scared of pain. So scared I refuse to let the joy in. Im always nervous and fear things normal people find easy to accomplish or are excited to experierence. I will never be spontanious enough or more out going; never be good enough for you.

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

Together we could rename stars. Rebuild buildings, recreate history. Together we could bring to life dead flowers. With this power created between us, it could light neighborhoods for miles. Unlock locks whose keys has been lost Rewrite books and find cure to unknown diseases. Solve murders and explain the unexplainable mysterys. Learn to speak the hardest lanuage and maybe see jesus. Together our love would be powerful, we could do unthinkable things.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host