shorty shorty shorty cant you see.
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 at 9:46 p.m.

So my best friends sister asked me to be a brides maid in her wedding. Can you say no to something like that? Well I said yes. But that means I have to wear a dress. I NEVER wear dresses, I just dont look right in them. I guess I just dont have the right girlie body for that shit. So she picks out the dresses and they are skin tight as hell. And since Im not a size 0 or smaller (which you should be to wear a dress like this) Im going to have to lose some major weight. I have 3 months. Better get started. Hungary? Why wait-drink water. Any one know any relly good diets that work? Now Im going to have to go to the Y like everyday.

Everyone must know that Im real short ok. Im only 5 foot. Where am I going with this you ask? Well I was at the mall tonight and there was this girl who was even shorter than me. She came up to my shoulders. She was about 18 or 19. I had to laugh. And I felt wonderful about my self at that time.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host