Come along and tell your sister and your brother
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 at 2:01 p.m.

Did I,Did I remember to keep your beer as full as mine? Did I, did I remember to say cheers Did I, did I at least try to make sure everybody had a good time Had the best time. Did I remember to stay up late Drinking for the fun drinking for the taste Did I run outside to kiss the rain Under electrical skies I'm dying tomorrow This house, this street, Chicago *I'm dying tomorrow Did I do it right*

-alkaline trio

------------------------------------

I think I know too much too soon. And now I have to live with it. I was forcd to grow up too fast, I didnt want to. Now im scared to grow up any further. Its weird how things like that happen. How your mind can turn things around on you. Why doesnt it work with me instead of against me?

Am I the only one who thinks about weird shit like that? Is there something wrong with me that I just sit and think about weird shit that I know I can do nothing about? Like dying for instance. I am under the impression that we are born just to die. There is nothing I can do about that. You work so hard in life and we all end up in the same place. In a box in the ground next to a bunch of other rotted lifeless bodies that ppl have forgotten about.

I think how I know that people have to die. My friends my family me. And that freaks me out and pisses me off at the same time. I know now that Im gonna be fucked up when my grandma or my dad dies. I want to cry just thinking about it. Then I think the only thing I can do about it is to die first. But that is selfish and I dont want them to have to go thru that (considering they love me).

Why the fuck do I do this to myself?

God Im weird



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host